​​*********************************

​Once the Lock Down is over We expect to Resume In-Person Meetings

PDSMM Holds Open Board Meetings at 7PM on the 4th Tuesday of the month 4923  S Topanga Canyon Blvd, Topanga, California 



PDSMM hosts General Membership Meetings at 11AM on the 2nd Saturday of the month at the in the Topanga Public Library Community Room

122 North Topanga Canyon Blvd

​Check our facebook page for details and agendas


*************************************************



George Gascón

PDSMM   CALENDAR

Pilar Sciavo is running to flip California's 38th Assembly District because our community deserves better: economic stability, housing people can afford, and healthcare for everyone. 

Mondays, 5pm ET/2pm PT
Election Protection

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYldumtrjIiH9L7_KfcFV1n8ynuO3anTGwp
Tuesdays, 8pm ET/5pm PT
War And Peace w/Code Pink
https://www.codepink.org/03092021
Sundays, 4pm ET/1pm PT
Healthcare Emergency Town Hall
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0tceuhrzsvHdymeeZRwb-i7X50FJa-HMR4
SPECIAL ONE-TIME

WEDNESDAY MARCH 10
John Nichols new book "The Fight For The Soul of the Democratic Party"
8pm ET/5pm PT
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85164035507?pwd=bU1KUStoWU85UnJLbktDbm80VGRydz09 
Meeting ID: 851 6403 5507
Passcode: 891230
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,85164035507#,,,,*891230# US (Houston)
+16699006833,,85164035507#,,,,*891230# US (San Jose)
Dial by your location
    +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
    +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
    +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
MONTHLY
PDA Chapter Leaders Mtg.
First Monday of the month

9pm ET/6pm PT
https://zoom.us/j/7017454098?pwd=a3VHWHVsNVQ5dG9wOFFmNGZvb2dqZz09
Meeting ID: 701 745 4098
Password: 145412
or
Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 701 745 4098 #
Participant Code: #
Password: 145412 #

PDA Congressional Liaison Calls
TBD in April

  https://zoom.us/j/7017454098?pwd=a3VHWHVsNVQ5dG9wOFFmNGZvb2dqZz09
Meeting ID: 701 745 4098
Password: 145412
or
Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 701 745 4098 #
Participant Code: #
Password: 145412 #  


Join PDSMM & PDA-CA for a zoom meeting with 





Pilar Schiavo

Shervin Aazami 



Past PDSMM Event Highlights

​**********

Saturday  *  April 27th

Celebrate Earth Day

with

PDSMM

Saturday       July 24th         4:00 PM

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

TODAY!
Mon, March 15, 5pm est / 2pm pst:
Could S-1, HR-4 &/or DC Statehood 

Become EXECUTIVE ORDERS?
 Burt Wides / Ray McClendon
6 Barriers to Breach by 2024
Arizona:  Who Gets the Ballots?  
Bob Koehler
Grassroots Emergency Election Protection Zoom #44
Co-Convenors:  Harvey Wasserman & Joel Segal